LIBRARY HOURS:  MON-THU 10-9pm FRI 10-5pm SAT 9-5pm | Closures | 216-261-5300
My Account: Log In
webbackground

Find books, music, and movies!
ClevNet Logo
webbackground

Business Hours


Monday thru Thursday - 10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m
Friday - 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Saturday - 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sunday - 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.*

* On Sunday, May 25, 2014 we will close on Sundays for the summer months.

Contact Information


Address:
631 East 222nd Street
Euclid, OH 44123-2091
Get Driving Directions
 
Phone: (216) 261-5300
Fax: (216) 261-0575

Connect With Us

Ask A Librarian

Connect with an Euclid Librarian via the web.

Know It Know

Get live help from a librarian for finding resources for homework, research, etc.

Facebook

Connect with us on Facebook.

Map


Loading Map (Requres Javascript) . . .

Strategic Plan


Click HERE for a copy of EPL's Strategic Plan.



Director's Message


A Message from our Director, Kacie V. Armstrong

Fizz, Boom, Pop! What does this mean? It’s the wonderful noises that lets everyone know that summer is here and it is time for the Summer Reading Program! This year our theme celebrates science and technology. Join our kick-off on Monday, June 16 for an afternoon of fun, food and science! Summer Reading is a 6 week program that allows adults, teens and children the opportunity to read for fun and to keep their skills sharp for school and work.

Recently, I was reading a book about the advances in technology and realized how the library is a place of true innovation in the community. Besides offering computers, free WiFi and an iPad station for children, did you know that we have solar panels on the roof? Euclid Public Library was one of the first organizations in the community to launch a website on November 2, 1998! In addition to our books, music and movies you can enhance your learning just by learning more about our building and the many resources that we offer.

Our library is committed to cultivating innovation and we encourage you to include us in your summer vacation plans. Even as you are enjoying the sun on the beach or fun times with family, you can access our resources through an eReader, computer or cell phone! Check out a book through Overdrive or download a magazine using Zinio from wherever you are! Have a safe, fun and happy summer!

(216) 261-5300, ext. 101
karmstrong@euclidlibrary.org









Phone & Email Directory


Name Email Extension
Adult Services Department Information Desk 
 idesk@euclidlibrary.org 
 4 
Adult Services Manager - Karla Bowman 
 kbowman@euclidlibrary.org 
 301 
Children's Services Department Children's Desk 
 kref@euclidlibrary.org 
 5 
Children’s Services Manager - Teresa Smith
 tsmith@euclidlibrary.org 
 401
Circulation Department Circulation Desk 
 ill@euclidlibrary.org 
 3
Circulation Manager - Cheryl Burley 
 cburley@euclidlibrary.org 
 501 
Fiscal Officer - David Piskac
 dpiskac@euclidlibrary.org 
 104 
Marketing/Communications Manager - Rebecca McFarland 
 rmcfarland@euclidlibrary.org 
 107 
Director - Kacie Armstrong
 karmstrong@euclidlibrary.org
 101 
Maintenance Supervisor - Adam Sheck
 asheck@euclidlibrary.org 
 801 
Outreach Supervisor - Jennifer Lottes
 jlottes@euclidlibrary.org 
 701 
Technology Manager - Matthew Augustine
 maugustine@euclidlibrary.org 
 601 
Young Adult Librarian - Dawn Sardes
 dsardes@euclidlibrary.org 
 309