LIBRARY HOURS:  MON-THU 10-9pm FRI 10-5pm SAT 9-5pm SUN 1-5pm | Closures | 216-261-5300
webbackground
Find books, music, and movies!
ClevNet Logo
webbackground

Business Hours


Monday thru Thursday - 10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m
Friday - 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Saturday - 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sunday -  1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m (October-May only).


Contact Information


Address:
631 East 222nd Street
Euclid, OH 44123-2091
Get Driving Directions
 
Phone: (216) 261-5300
Fax: (216) 261-0575

Connect With Us

Ask A Librarian

Connect with an Euclid Librarian via the web.

Facebook

Connect with us on Facebook.

Map


Loading Map (Requres Javascript) . . .

Euclid Public Library Annual Report

If you would like to see the most current copy of our annual report just click the link here:
2015 Annual Report


Director's Message


February will continue to be a busy month for the Euclid Public Library. Because of you, our library is truly transforming. Library staff have been actively engaged in conversations with our local schools and city officials to discuss after school options for students, we have processed numerous passport applications and the new meeScan self-check service is proving to be very popular with library patrons. The Board of Trustees recently met to discuss the 2017-2020 Strategic Plan and are seeking to have the plan approved by March. The Board welcomes your input before final approval and encourage you to share any additional thoughts and ideas at our upcoming Tuesday, February 7 Committee meeting or Tuesday, February 14 Board meeting.   

Ohio Public Libraries Transform
PROTECT THE PLF: to learn more about this critical campaign, go to libraryfunding.olc.org

Why Do Ohio Libraries Need State Funding?

ACCESS: All Ohioans can use any public library in the state regardless of where they live.

EQUAL FUNDING: Ensures that Ohio provides a high standard of library service to its citizens in ALL counties, regardless of economic factors.

INTERNET ACCESS: The Ohio Public Library Information Network (OPLIN) is a state-funded service that provides Internet access to Ohioans via Ohio’s 251 public libraries.




Director Kacie V. Armstrong

(216) 261-5300, ext. 101
kacie.armstrong@euclidlibrary.org




Phone & Email Directory


Name Email Extension
Adult Services Department Information Desk 
 idesk@euclidlibrary.org 
 4 
Adult Services Manager - Karla Bowman 
 kbowman@euclidlibrary.org 
 301 
Children's Services Department Children's Desk 
 askchildrens@euclidlibrary.org 
 5 
Youth Services Manager - Christine Pyles
 christine.pyles@euclidlibrary.org
 401
Circulation Department Circulation Desk 
 ill@euclidlibrary.org 
 3
Circulation Manager - Cheryl Burley 
 cburley@euclidlibrary.org 
 501 
Director - Kacie Armstrong
 karmstrong@euclidlibrary.org
101
Fiscal Officer - David Piskac
 dpiskac@euclidlibrary.org 
 104 
Marketing/Communications Manager -
Ashley Gowens
 agowens@euclidlibrary.org  107
Maintenance Supervisor - Adam Sheck
 asheck@euclidlibrary.org 
 801 
Outreach Supervisor - Jennifer Lottes
 jlottes@euclidlibrary.org 
 701 
Technology Manager - Matthew Augustine
 maugustine@euclidlibrary.org 
 601 
Young Adult Associate - Ray Ford
 rford@euclidlibrary.org 
 315