LIBRARY HOURS:  MON-THU 10-9pm FRI 10-5pm SAT 9-5pm SUN 1p-5p | Closures | 216-261-5300 
My Account: Log In
webbackground

Find books, music, and movies!
ClevNet Logo
webbackground

Business Hours


Monday thru Thursday - 10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m
Friday - 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Saturday - 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sunday -  1:00p.m. to 5:00p.m.


Contact Information


Address:
631 East 222nd Street
Euclid, OH 44123-2091
Get Driving Directions
 
Phone: (216) 261-5300
Fax: (216) 261-0575

Connect With Us

Ask A Librarian

Connect with an Euclid Librarian via the web.

Facebook

Connect with us on Facebook.

Map


Loading Map (Requres Javascript) . . .

Euclid Public Library Annual Report

If you would like to see the most current copy of our annual report just click the link here:
2015 Annual Report


Director's Message


Euclid Public Library has the best library users! We have heard from well over 400 patrons regarding your ideas, concerns and solutions for the city and the library. This information will be compiled into a useful report that we will share with all of our stakeholders to help us plan for the future. Feel free to continue to share your thoughts and ideas with library staff. We are listening!

National Library Week will be celebrated this year from April 10 – 16. Please stop by and thank your local public library staff member for all that they do on behalf of our great city. We appreciate all your support. We also invite you to attend a library program, check out a book, movie or CD, or just relax and enjoy a peaceful moment in the library.

On Saturday, April 9 we will officially celebrate with all of the families who completed the Family Reading Challenge. Families were encouraged to read over 2,000 minutes together. Celebration activities will include crafts, a magic show, and some great food! Thanks to all of the families who participated in this annual event.  

The Friends of the Library will host two programs this month, an Open Mic Poetry Night on Wednesday, April 20 and the annual Book Sale from April 22 – 24. Be sure to come out and support our Friends! To learn more about our springtime programs for children, teens, and adults, check our online calendar or pick up a copy of our Library Lines magazines. Thank you for your continued support of the library!


Director Kacie V. Armstrong

(216) 261-5300, ext. 101
karmstrong@euclidlibrary.org




Phone & Email Directory


Name Email Extension
Adult Services Department Information Desk 
 idesk@euclidlibrary.org 
 4 
Adult Services Manager - Karla Bowman 
 kbowman@euclidlibrary.org 
 301 
Children's Services Department Children's Desk 
 askchildrens@euclidlibrary.org 
 5 
Children’s Services Manager - Teresa Smith
 tsmith@euclidlibrary.org 
 401
Circulation Department Circulation Desk 
 ill@euclidlibrary.org 
 3
Circulation Manager - Cheryl Burley 
 cburley@euclidlibrary.org 
 501 
Director - Kacie Armstrong
karmstrong@euclidlibrary.org
101
Fiscal Officer - David Piskac
 dpiskac@euclidlibrary.org 
 104 
Marketing/Communications Manager -
Ashley Gowens
 agowens@euclidlibrary.org  107
Maintenance Supervisor - Adam Sheck
 asheck@euclidlibrary.org 
 801 
Outreach Supervisor - Jennifer Lottes
 jlottes@euclidlibrary.org 
 701 
Technology Manager - Matthew Augustine
 maugustine@euclidlibrary.org 
 601 
Young Adult Librarian - Dawn Sardes
 dsardes@euclidlibrary.org 
 309