LIBRARY HOURS:  MON-THU 10-9pm FRI 10-5pm SAT 9-5pm SUN 1-5pm | Closures | 216-261-5300
webbackground
Find books, music, and movies!
ClevNet Logo
webbackground

Business Hours


Monday thru Thursday - 10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m
Friday - 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Saturday - 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sunday -  1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m (October-May only).


Contact Information


Address:
631 East 222nd Street
Euclid, OH 44123-2091
Get Driving Directions
 
Phone: (216) 261-5300
Fax: (216) 261-0575

Connect With Us

Ask A Librarian

Connect with an Euclid Librarian via the web.

Facebook

Connect with us on Facebook.

Map


Loading Map (Requres Javascript) . . .

Euclid Public Library Annual Report

If you would like to see the most current copy of our annual report just click the link here:
2015 Annual Report


Director's Message


Happy Holidays! Each month, I have been fascinated by the events of 2016! I just kept thinking...“Wow, I never imagined that happening.” I’m sure that the many fiction and non-fiction writers as well as movie and music producers will be inspired to share the stories from this eventful year! Thankfully, the holiday season is always a great time to remember the truly important things in life, such as family, friends, peace, joy, faith, and goodwill.

Congratulations to our Annual Cookie Baking Contest Winners:
Ultimate Chocolate Chip:
1st - Alison Buckley  |  2nd - Beth D’Arcy
Bar Cookie:
1st - Kayleigh Lascio  |  2nd - Beth D’Arcy
Candy Cookie:
1st - Austin Schweikert  |  2nd - Daina Schweikert
Holiday Flavors:
1st - Dawson Owens  |  2nd - Estelle Opeka
Unique Ingredient:
1st - Bryana Abercrombie  |  2nd - Stephanie Bukvic

Copies of the winning recipes are available in the library and online. This holiday season, we look forward to seeing you at our holiday puppet show at the Euclid Holiday Celebration at Shore Cultural Centre on December 2. We’ll have two performances at 7:15 PM and 8:00 PM in Room 152.

On behalf of the Board of Trustees and Staff of the Euclid Public Library, we want to thank you for your continued support. We hope that you will continue to utilize the library during the holiday season and the upcoming year. Remember, we have plenty of cookbooks, picture books, holiday music and movies to help you celebrate with your family and friends. For more information about library programs, services, and resources, please log on to www.euclidlibrary.org.


Director Kacie V. Armstrong

(216) 261-5300, ext. 101
kacie.armstrong@euclidlibrary.org




Phone & Email Directory


Name Email Extension
Adult Services Department Information Desk 
 idesk@euclidlibrary.org 
 4 
Adult Services Manager - Karla Bowman 
 kbowman@euclidlibrary.org 
 301 
Children's Services Department Children's Desk 
 askchildrens@euclidlibrary.org 
 5 
Youth Services Manager - Christine Pyles
 christine.pyles@euclidlibrary.org
 401
Circulation Department Circulation Desk 
 ill@euclidlibrary.org 
 3
Circulation Manager - Cheryl Burley 
 cburley@euclidlibrary.org 
 501 
Director - Kacie Armstrong
 karmstrong@euclidlibrary.org
101
Fiscal Officer - David Piskac
 dpiskac@euclidlibrary.org 
 104 
Marketing/Communications Manager -
Ashley Gowens
 agowens@euclidlibrary.org  107
Maintenance Supervisor - Adam Sheck
 asheck@euclidlibrary.org 
 801 
Outreach Supervisor - Jennifer Lottes
 jlottes@euclidlibrary.org 
 701 
Technology Manager - Matthew Augustine
 maugustine@euclidlibrary.org 
 601 
Young Adult Associate - Ray Ford
 rford@euclidlibrary.org 
 315