LIBRARY HOURS:  MON-THU 10-9pm FRI 10-5pm SAT 9-5pm SUN 1-5pm | Closures | 216-261-5300
webbackground
Find books, music, and movies!
ClevNet Logo
webbackground

Business Hours


Monday thru Thursday - 10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m
Friday - 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Saturday - 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sunday -  1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m (October-May only).


Contact Information


Address:
631 East 222nd Street
Euclid, OH 44123-2091
Get Driving Directions
 
Phone: (216) 261-5300
Fax: (216) 261-0575

Connect With Us

Ask A Librarian

Connect with an Euclid Librarian via the web.

Facebook

Connect with us on Facebook.

Map


Loading Map (Requres Javascript) . . .

Euclid Public Library Annual Report

If you would like to see the most current copy of our annual report just click the link here:
2015 Annual Report


Director's Message


Happy New Year! Because of you, libraries transform! Each and every time you check out a book, participate in a library program, or even apply for a passport, you support the overall mission of the Euclid Public Library. Through your support, we can achieve our goals of cultivating innovation and learning, fostering a welcoming environment and engaging and supporting the community. The public library continues to be a place of discovery and learning, and we hope that as you set your 2017 resolutions, you will include a reading goal. Many of us will seek to exercise more, volunteer to help others, or even get out more and explore the world. These are all great goals, but how about increasing the number of books you read this year or trying out a new genre, such as moving from romance to fantasy. Our expert librarians are here to help you find the perfect title to complement your plans.

In addition to your reading goals, consider participating in a new library program. The Friends of the Library and Euclid Public Library Foundation will offer a variety of programs this year in conjunction with our regular library programming. Join the Foundation on Friday, January 27 for the Beer Tasting and Talk with John Staunton of Merchant Du Vin at 7:00 PM.

Are you interested in starting your own business this year? Check out our Introduction to Business Contracts program on Tuesday, January 24 at 7:00 PM. No matter your goal, the Euclid Public Library is here to help you transform! Click HERE to take a look at our calendar for a full list of events.

Director Kacie V. Armstrong

(216) 261-5300, ext. 101
kacie.armstrong@euclidlibrary.org




Phone & Email Directory


Name Email Extension
Adult Services Department Information Desk 
 idesk@euclidlibrary.org 
 4 
Adult Services Manager - Karla Bowman 
 kbowman@euclidlibrary.org 
 301 
Children's Services Department Children's Desk 
 askchildrens@euclidlibrary.org 
 5 
Youth Services Manager - Christine Pyles
 christine.pyles@euclidlibrary.org
 401
Circulation Department Circulation Desk 
 ill@euclidlibrary.org 
 3
Circulation Manager - Cheryl Burley 
 cburley@euclidlibrary.org 
 501 
Director - Kacie Armstrong
 karmstrong@euclidlibrary.org
101
Fiscal Officer - David Piskac
 dpiskac@euclidlibrary.org 
 104 
Marketing/Communications Manager -
Ashley Gowens
 agowens@euclidlibrary.org  107
Maintenance Supervisor - Adam Sheck
 asheck@euclidlibrary.org 
 801 
Outreach Supervisor - Jennifer Lottes
 jlottes@euclidlibrary.org 
 701 
Technology Manager - Matthew Augustine
 maugustine@euclidlibrary.org 
 601 
Young Adult Associate - Ray Ford
 rford@euclidlibrary.org 
 315