LIBRARY HOURS:  MON-THU 10-9pm FRI 10-5pm SAT 9-5pm SUN 1-5pm | Closures | 216-261-5300
webbackground
Find books, music, and movies!
ClevNet Logo
webbackground

Business Hours


Monday thru Thursday - 10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m
Friday - 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Saturday - 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sunday -  1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m (October-May only).


Contact Information


Address:
631 East 222nd Street
Euclid, OH 44123-2091
Get Driving Directions
 
Phone: (216) 261-5300
Fax: (216) 261-0575

Connect With Us

Ask A Librarian

Connect with an Euclid Librarian via the web.

Facebook

Connect with us on Facebook.

Map


Loading Map (Requres Javascript) . . .

Euclid Public Library Annual Report

If you would like to see the most current copy of our annual report just click the link here:
2016 Annual Report


Director's Message


Each and every day, we are committed to our mission of Excellence, Professionalism, and Learning. To achieve this mission, this spring the Euclid Public Library Board of Trustees approved the 2017-2020 Strategic Plan, wherein the library will strive to reach our goals of:

• Cultivating Discovery & Learning
• Engaging and Supporting the Community
• Fostering a Welcoming Environment

We commit to upholding our values of literacy, creativity, innovation, customer service, collaboration, and fiscal responsibility. This updated plan will allow us to continue to provide programs, resources and services to help transform our community into a vibrant place where everyone can live, work, and play. To see the results of the 2016 Community Survey that guided the strategic plan, please log on to www.euclidlibrary.org/communitysurvey. The full 2017-2020 strategic plan will be available later this month.

Want to learn more about the changes with the Euclid School District, including the construction plan? Join us for Breakfast with Dr. Charles Smialek on Tuesday, May 9 at 8:30 AM. Also, don’t forget, library staff is here to help you meet your educational and professional goals. We look forward to helping you during your next library visit.

There is much to do in May, and we invite you to participate in one of our free library programs or meet authors Marie Satterwhite and Anece Rochell. For a complete listing of programs and events, pick up your copy of the May – August Library Lines at the library or download a copy from our website at www.euclidlibrary.org.


Director Kacie V. Armstrong

(216) 261-5300, ext. 101
kacie.armstrong@euclidlibrary.org




Phone & Email Directory


Name Email Extension
Adult Services Department Information Desk 
 idesk@euclidlibrary.org 
 4 
Adult Services Manager - Karla Bowman 
 kbowman@euclidlibrary.org 
 301 
Children's Services Department Children's Desk 
 askchildrens@euclidlibrary.org 
 5 
Youth Services Manager - Christine Pyles
 christine.pyles@euclidlibrary.org
 401
Circulation Department Circulation Desk 
 ill@euclidlibrary.org 
 3
Circulation Manager - Cheryl Burley 
 cburley@euclidlibrary.org 
 501 
Director - Kacie Armstrong
 karmstrong@euclidlibrary.org
101
Fiscal Officer - David Piskac
 dpiskac@euclidlibrary.org 
 104 
Marketing/Communications Manager -
Ashley Gowens
 agowens@euclidlibrary.org  107
Maintenance Supervisor - Adam Sheck
 asheck@euclidlibrary.org 
 801 
Outreach Supervisor - Jennifer Lottes
 jlottes@euclidlibrary.org 
 701 
Technology Manager - Matthew Augustine
 maugustine@euclidlibrary.org 
 601 
Young Adult Associate - Ray Ford
 rford@euclidlibrary.org 
 315