LIBRARY HOURS: MON-THU 10-9pm FRI 10-5pm SAT 9-5pm SUN 1-5pm |
Closures
| 216-261-5300
My Account:
Log In
Find books, music, and movies!
HOME
CATALOG
READ
WATCH
LISTEN
RESEARCH
CALENDAR
KIDS
TEENS
ABOUT US
Research
Databases
Ask A Librarian
Know It Now
Euclid City Council Meetings
Euclid Yearbooks
Euclid Sun Journal
Euclid History
Databases
ERIC
Educational Resources Information Center -- Over 800,000 references to thousands of educational topics. Includes journal articles, books, and more. From EBSCOhost.
Access: In Library Use Only
Global Road Warrior
Find information about countries around the world.
Access: In Library Use Only
Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition
Provides articles from scholarly journals focusing on many medical disciplines.
Access: In Library Use Only
HeritageQuest Online
Genealogy database featuring the U. S. Census, 1790-1930 (NOT including 1850-60 Slave Census Schedules), The Periodical Source Index, more than 25,000 family and local history books, records from the Revolutionary War Era Pension and Bounty-Land Warrant Application Files and Freedman's Bank Records (1865-1874).
Access: In Library Use Only
Humanities International Index
Covers journals, books and other important reference sources in the humanities. From EBSCOhost
Access: In Library Use Only
Kids Search
Research tool for middle school and elementary age students from EBSCOhost.
Access: In Library Use Only
Mango Languages
Learn practical conversation skills for languages spoken all around the world.
Access: In Library Use Only
Professional Development Collection
Designed for professional educators, this database provides a collection of education journals and educational reports. From EBSCOhost.
Access: In Library Use Only
Vocational and Career Collection
This collection provides full text of trade and industry-related periodicals. Designed for students in vocational and technical schools; from EBSCOhost.
Access: In Library Use Only
World Book Kids
Encyclopedia for grades K-8.
Access: In Library Use Only
By Category
Databases A to Z
Almanacs & Encyclopedias (8)
Arts & Entertainment (2)
Biography (6)
Business (6)
Career (5)
Dissertations & Papers (2)
Education (10)
Genealogy (7)
Government & Legal (1)
Health (7)
History & Geography (13)
Homework Help (31)
Literature & Books (10)
Magazine & Journal Articles (10)
Multilingual (1)
Newspaper Articles (9)
Ohio Information (11)
Phone Numbers (2)
Science (9)
Social Sciences (11)
Technology (2)