LIBRARY HOURS: MON-THU 10-9pm FRI 10-5pm SAT 9-5pm SUN 1-5pm |
Closures
| 216-261-5300
My Account:
Log In
Find books, music, and movies!
HOME
CATALOG
READ
WATCH
LISTEN
RESEARCH
CALENDAR
KIDS
TEENS
ABOUT US
Research
Databases
Ask A Librarian
Know It Now
Euclid City Council Meetings
Euclid Yearbooks
Euclid Sun Journal
Euclid History
Databases
Academic Search Premier
Full text for scholarly and academic magazines and periodicals; updated daily.
Access: In Library Use Only
Biography Reference Bank
More than 72,000 biographies and obituaries and more than 20,000 photographs of the subjects, searchable by name, profession, title, place of origin, gender, race/ethnicity, and more.
Access: In Library Use Only
Cleveland News Index
Contains citations for local news stories, feature articles and reviews from The Plain Dealer (1983-June 1999), Cleveland Magazine (1983-present), Northern Ohio Live (Sept. 1990-present), and Ohio Magazine (Oct.1990 -present). Obituaries from the Plain Dealer and the Cleveland Press are included from 1976 to the present. NOT full text.
Access: In Library Use Only
Contemporary Poets
Online book of biographical and bibliographical information on 789 of the world's most important contemporary English-language poets. From Gale Virtual Reference Library.
Access: In Library Use Only
CultureGrams
Learn about the history, customs, and lifestyles of the world's people.
Access: In Library Use Only
EBSCOhost Databases (All)
Search all the EBSCOhost databases at once. Includes: Academic Search Premier, Alt Health Watch, Business Source Premier, Computer Source, ERIC, Health Source, MAS FullTEXT Ultra, MasterFILE Premier, MEDLINE, Middle Search Plus, Newspaper Source, Primary Search, Professional Development Collection, Psychology & Behavioral Science Collection, Religion & Philosophy Collection, Sociological Collection and Vocational Search & Career Collectio
Access: In Library Use Only
ERIC
Educational Resources Information Center -- Over 800,000 references to thousands of educational topics. Includes journal articles, books, and more. From EBSCOhost.
Access: In Library Use Only
Estudiantil Hallazhgos en Linea
World Book's intermediate Spanish-language encyclopedia.
Access: In Library Use Only
Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia
For students and adults alike, the Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia database indexes over 25,000 records, covering an array of topics.
Access: In Library Use Only
Global Road Warrior
Find information about countries around the world.
Access: In Library Use Only
Page
1
of
3
1
2
3
By Category
Databases A to Z
Almanacs & Encyclopedias (8)
Arts & Entertainment (2)
Biography (6)
Business (6)
Career (5)
Dissertations & Papers (2)
Education (10)
Genealogy (7)
Government & Legal (1)
Health (7)
History & Geography (13)
Homework Help (31)
Literature & Books (10)
Magazine & Journal Articles (10)
Multilingual (1)
Newspaper Articles (9)
Ohio Information (11)
Phone Numbers (2)
Science (9)
Social Sciences (11)
Technology (2)