LIBRARY HOURS: MON-THU 10-9pm FRI 10-5pm SAT 9-5pm SUN 1-5pm |
Closures
| 216-261-5300
My Account:
Log In
Find books, music, and movies!
HOME
CATALOG
READ
WATCH
LISTEN
RESEARCH
CALENDAR
KIDS
TEENS
ABOUT US
Research
Databases
Ask A Librarian
Know It Now
Euclid City Council Meetings
Euclid Yearbooks
Euclid Sun Journal
Euclid History
Databases
Cleveland Necrology File
Contains local cemetery records and newspaper death notices for 1833, 1847-1848, 1850-1975. For necrology information after 1975, use the Cleveland News Index.
Access: In Library Use Only
CultureGrams
Learn about the history, customs, and lifestyles of the world's people.
Access: In Library Use Only
Global Road Warrior
Find information about countries around the world.
Access: In Library Use Only
HeritageQuest Online
Genealogy database featuring the U. S. Census, 1790-1930 (NOT including 1850-60 Slave Census Schedules), The Periodical Source Index, more than 25,000 family and local history books, records from the Revolutionary War Era Pension and Bounty-Land Warrant Application Files and Freedman's Bank Records (1865-1874).
Access: In Library Use Only
Humanities International Index
Covers journals, books and other important reference sources in the humanities. From EBSCOhost
Access: In Library Use Only
Literature Resource Center
Biographies, bibliographies and critical analysis of authors from every age and literary dicipline. Searchable by author name, title, genre, literary movement or literary theme.
Access: In Library Use Only
Mango Languages
Learn practical conversation skills for languages spoken all around the world.
Access: In Library Use Only
NEO CANDO Online Database
Social and economic data system of the Center on Urban Poverty and Community Development ,describing the 17-county Northeast Ohio region. Data regarding population trends, poverty, employment, educational attainment, housing, and crime statistics are available.
Access: In Library Use Only
Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection
Provides full-text articles on topics such as emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry & psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational and experimental methods. From EBSCOhost.
Access: In Library Use Only
Religion and Philosophy Collection
Provides full text coverage of journals of religion, philosophy, and related subjects for researchers and students of theology and philosophical studies. From EBSCOhost.
Access: In Library Use Only
Page
1
of
2
1
2
By Category
Databases A to Z
Almanacs & Encyclopedias (8)
Arts & Entertainment (2)
Biography (6)
Business (6)
Career (5)
Dissertations & Papers (2)
Education (10)
Genealogy (7)
Government & Legal (1)
Health (7)
History & Geography (13)
Homework Help (31)
Literature & Books (10)
Magazine & Journal Articles (10)
Multilingual (1)
Newspaper Articles (9)
Ohio Information (11)
Phone Numbers (2)
Science (9)
Social Sciences (11)
Technology (2)