LIBRARY HOURS: MON-THU 10-9pm FRI 10-5pm SAT 9-5pm SUN 1-5pm |
Closures
| 216-261-5300
My Account:
Log In
Find books, music, and movies!
HOME
CATALOG
READ
WATCH
LISTEN
RESEARCH
CALENDAR
KIDS
TEENS
ABOUT US
Research
Databases
Ask A Librarian
Know It Now
Euclid City Council Meetings
Euclid Yearbooks
Euclid Sun Journal
Euclid History
Databases
Cincinnati Post
Full text access to content from 1990 to the present.
Access: In Library Use Only
Cleveland Necrology File
Contains local cemetery records and newspaper death notices for 1833, 1847-1848, 1850-1975. For necrology information after 1975, use the Cleveland News Index.
Access: In Library Use Only
Cleveland News Index
Contains citations for local news stories, feature articles and reviews from The Plain Dealer (1983-June 1999), Cleveland Magazine (1983-present), Northern Ohio Live (Sept. 1990-present), and Ohio Magazine (Oct.1990 -present). Obituaries from the Plain Dealer and the Cleveland Press are included from 1976 to the present. NOT full text.
Access: In Library Use Only
First Call For Help Community Resources
Access United Way's agencies, programs, and services.
Access: In Library Use Only
Legal Forms
Provides a wide selection of Ohio legal forms. Includes real estate contracts, wills, pre-marital agreements, bankruptcy, divorce, landlord tenant and many others.
Access: In Library Use Only
NEO CANDO Online Database
Social and economic data system of the Center on Urban Poverty and Community Development ,describing the 17-county Northeast Ohio region. Data regarding population trends, poverty, employment, educational attainment, housing, and crime statistics are available.
Access: In Library Use Only
NetWellness
Search health issues by topic or find other quality health resources available on the Internet, using this non-profit consumer health web site created and evaluated by medical and health faculty from several Ohio universities.
Access: In Library Use Only
Ohio Historical Society Searchable Databases
This collection of searchable databases includes: Online Documents, Online Research Tools, Online Services, and On-location Services.
Access: In Library Use Only
Plain Dealer
Full text access to all content from 1991 to the present, except for letters to the editor, death notices, and advertising.
Access: In Library Use Only
Sanborn Fire Insurance Maps for Ohio
Large scale street plans – including building outlines, property boundaries, and building use - produced by the Sanborn Fire Insurance Company from 1867 to 1970.
Access: In Library Use Only
Page
1
of
2
1
2
By Category
Databases A to Z
Almanacs & Encyclopedias (8)
Arts & Entertainment (2)
Biography (6)
Business (6)
Career (5)
Dissertations & Papers (2)
Education (10)
Genealogy (7)
Government & Legal (1)
Health (7)
History & Geography (13)
Homework Help (31)
Literature & Books (10)
Magazine & Journal Articles (10)
Multilingual (1)
Newspaper Articles (9)
Ohio Information (11)
Phone Numbers (2)
Science (9)
Social Sciences (11)
Technology (2)