LIBRARY HOURS: MON-THU 10-9pm FRI 10-5pm SAT 9-5pm SUN closed |
Closures
| 216-261-5300
My Account:
Log In
Find books, music, and movies!
HOME
CATALOG
READ
WATCH
LISTEN
RESEARCH
CALENDAR
KIDS
TEENS
ABOUT US
Research
Databases
Ask A Librarian
Know It Now
Euclid City Council Meetings
Euclid Yearbooks
Euclid Sun Journal
Euclid History
Databases
HeritageQuest Online
Genealogy database featuring the U. S. Census, 1790-1930 (NOT including 1850-60 Slave Census Schedules), The Periodical Source Index, more than 25,000 family and local history books, records from the Revolutionary War Era Pension and Bounty-Land Warrant Application Files and Freedman's Bank Records (1865-1874).
Access: In Library Use Only
Humanities International Index
Covers journals, books and other important reference sources in the humanities. From EBSCOhost
Access: In Library Use Only
Kids Search
Research tool for middle school and elementary age students from EBSCOhost.
Access: In Library Use Only
Learning Express Library
Practice for standardized tests online. Tests include: GED Prep, College Prep including SAT and ACT, Grad School Entrance, Military, Nursing, Real Estate, Law Enforcement, US Citizenship, Civil Service and much more.
Access: In Library Use Only
Literature Resource Center
Biographies, bibliographies and critical analysis of authors from every age and literary dicipline. Searchable by author name, title, genre, literary movement or literary theme.
Access: In Library Use Only
Mango Languages
Learn practical conversation skills for languages spoken all around the world.
Access: In Library Use Only
MasterFILE Premier
Find articles online with our favorite article indexing database. Full text as far back as 1990, indexing and abstracts as far back as 1984. Updated daily; from EBSCOhost.
Access: In Library Use Only
Newspaper Source
Cover-to-cover full text for 20 national & international newspapers and selected full text for more than 230 regional newspapers, plus TV and radio news transcripts – updated daily. From EBSCOhost.
Access: In Library Use Only
NonFiction Classics for Students
This online book provides in-depth literary and historical background on popular nonfiction essays, books, biographies, and memoirs. For high-school and undergraduate students.
Access: In Library Use Only
Ohio Historical Society Searchable Databases
This collection of searchable databases includes: Online Documents, Online Research Tools, Online Services, and On-location Services.
Access: In Library Use Only
Page
2
of
3
1
2
3
By Category
Databases A to Z
Almanacs & Encyclopedias (8)
Arts & Entertainment (2)
Biography (6)
Business (6)
Career (5)
Dissertations & Papers (2)
Education (10)
Genealogy (7)
Government & Legal (1)
Health (7)
History & Geography (13)
Homework Help (31)
Literature & Books (10)
Magazine & Journal Articles (10)
Multilingual (1)
Newspaper Articles (9)
Ohio Information (11)
Phone Numbers (2)
Science (9)
Social Sciences (11)
Technology (2)