LIBRARY HOURS: MON-THU 10-9pm FRI 10-5pm SAT 9-5pm SUN 1-5pm |
Closures
| 216-261-5300
My Account:
Log In
Find books, music, and movies!
HOME
CATALOG
READ
WATCH
LISTEN
RESEARCH
CALENDAR
KIDS
TEENS
ABOUT US
Research
Databases
Ask A Librarian
Know It Now
Euclid City Council Meetings
Euclid Yearbooks
Euclid Sun Journal
Euclid History
Databases
Oxford Reference Online
Wide variety of reference books online including English and bilingual dictionaries, maps and atlases, timelines, an encyclopedia, and subject references – from Oxford University Press.
Access: In Library Use Only
Plain Dealer
Full text access to all content from 1991 to the present, except for letters to the editor, death notices, and advertising.
Access: In Library Use Only
Sanborn Fire Insurance Maps for Ohio
Large scale street plans – including building outlines, property boundaries, and building use - produced by the Sanborn Fire Insurance Company from 1867 to 1970.
Access: In Library Use Only
Science Online
Explore science resources online. For students in middle school through high school; from Facts on File.
Access: In Library Use Only
Searchasaurus
Research tool for elementary age students from EBSCOhost.
Access: In Library Use Only
Student Research Center
Search magazines, newspapers, encyclopedias, and more; designed for students grades 6 - 12. From EBSCOhost.
Access: In Library Use Only
What Do I Read Next?
Find reading recommendations based on favorite titles or topics. Find books in a series or by genre. Covers fiction and non-fiction for all age levels.
Access: In Library Use Only
World Book Advanced
Encyclopedia designed for high school and college students.
Access: In Library Use Only
World Book Kids
Encyclopedia for grades K-8.
Access: In Library Use Only
World Book Reference Center
Includes articles from the World Book Encyclopedia World Book Dictionary, the World Book Atlas, and much more.
Access: In Library Use Only
Page
3
of
3
1
2
3
By Category
Databases A to Z
Almanacs & Encyclopedias (8)
Arts & Entertainment (2)
Biography (6)
Business (6)
Career (5)
Dissertations & Papers (2)
Education (10)
Genealogy (7)
Government & Legal (1)
Health (7)
History & Geography (13)
Homework Help (31)
Literature & Books (10)
Magazine & Journal Articles (10)
Multilingual (1)
Newspaper Articles (9)
Ohio Information (11)
Phone Numbers (2)
Science (9)
Social Sciences (11)
Technology (2)