LIBRARY HOURS: MON-THU 10-9pm FRI 10-5pm SAT 9-5pm SUN 1-5pm |
Closures
| 216-261-5300
My Account:
Log In
Find books, music, and movies!
HOME
CATALOG
READ
WATCH
LISTEN
RESEARCH
CALENDAR
KIDS
TEENS
ABOUT US
Research
Databases
Ask A Librarian
Know It Now
Euclid City Council Meetings
Euclid Yearbooks
Euclid Sun Journal
Euclid History
Databases
Learning Express Library
Practice for standardized tests online. Tests include: GED Prep, College Prep including SAT and ACT, Grad School Entrance, Military, Nursing, Real Estate, Law Enforcement, US Citizenship, Civil Service and much more.
Access: In Library Use Only
Legal Forms
Provides a wide selection of Ohio legal forms. Includes real estate contracts, wills, pre-marital agreements, bankruptcy, divorce, landlord tenant and many others.
Access: In Library Use Only
Library Information Science & Technology Abstracts
Covers librarianship, classification, cataloging, bibliometrics, online information retrieval, information management and more, back as far as the mid-1960s. NOT full text.
Access: In Library Use Only
Literature Resource Center
Biographies, bibliographies and critical analysis of authors from every age and literary dicipline. Searchable by author name, title, genre, literary movement or literary theme.
Access: In Library Use Only
Mango Languages
Learn practical conversation skills for languages spoken all around the world.
Access: In Library Use Only
MasterFILE Premier
Find articles online with our favorite article indexing database. Full text as far back as 1990, indexing and abstracts as far back as 1984. Updated daily; from EBSCOhost.
Access: In Library Use Only
MEDLINE (EBSCOhost)
Search MEDLINE's 9 million records using EBSCO's familiar search interface. Covers medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, and the preclinical sciences; limited full text.
Access: In Library Use Only
Morningstar Investment Research
Morningstar is a great resource for researching Stocks, ETFs, Mutual Funds, Industries and more. Use the educational materials to teach yourself the basics of investing or just research a company.
Access: In Library Use Only
NEO CANDO Online Database
Social and economic data system of the Center on Urban Poverty and Community Development ,describing the 17-county Northeast Ohio region. Data regarding population trends, poverty, employment, educational attainment, housing, and crime statistics are available.
Access: In Library Use Only
NetWellness
Search health issues by topic or find other quality health resources available on the Internet, using this non-profit consumer health web site created and evaluated by medical and health faculty from several Ohio universities.
Access: In Library Use Only
Page
4
of
7
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
By Category
Databases A to Z
Almanacs & Encyclopedias (8)
Arts & Entertainment (2)
Biography (6)
Business (6)
Career (5)
Dissertations & Papers (2)
Education (10)
Genealogy (7)
Government & Legal (1)
Health (7)
History & Geography (13)
Homework Help (31)
Literature & Books (10)
Magazine & Journal Articles (10)
Multilingual (1)
Newspaper Articles (9)
Ohio Information (11)
Phone Numbers (2)
Science (9)
Social Sciences (11)
Technology (2)