LIBRARY HOURS: MON-THU 10-9pm FRI 10-5pm SAT 9-5pm SUN 1-5pm |
Closures
| 216-261-5300
My Account:
Log In
Find books, music, and movies!
HOME
CATALOG
READ
WATCH
LISTEN
RESEARCH
CALENDAR
KIDS
TEENS
ABOUT US
Research
Databases
Ask A Librarian
Know It Now
Euclid City Council Meetings
Euclid Yearbooks
Euclid Sun Journal
Euclid History
Databases
TOPICsearch
Covers full text articles on social, political & economic issues, scientific discoveries and other popular topics discussed in today's classrooms. For middle school and high school students. From EBSCOhost.
Access: In Library Use Only
Vocational and Career Collection
This collection provides full text of trade and industry-related periodicals. Designed for students in vocational and technical schools; from EBSCOhost.
Access: In Library Use Only
What Do I Read Next?
Find reading recommendations based on favorite titles or topics. Find books in a series or by genre. Covers fiction and non-fiction for all age levels.
Access: In Library Use Only
World Book Advanced
Encyclopedia designed for high school and college students.
Access: In Library Use Only
World Book Kids
Encyclopedia for grades K-8.
Access: In Library Use Only
World Book Reference Center
Includes articles from the World Book Encyclopedia World Book Dictionary, the World Book Atlas, and much more.
Access: In Library Use Only
WorldCat
Search a catalog of the world's libraries.
Access: In Library Use Only
Page
7
of
7
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
By Category
Databases A to Z
Almanacs & Encyclopedias (8)
Arts & Entertainment (2)
Biography (6)
Business (6)
Career (5)
Dissertations & Papers (2)
Education (10)
Genealogy (7)
Government & Legal (1)
Health (7)
History & Geography (13)
Homework Help (31)
Literature & Books (10)
Magazine & Journal Articles (10)
Multilingual (1)
Newspaper Articles (9)
Ohio Information (11)
Phone Numbers (2)
Science (9)
Social Sciences (11)
Technology (2)